35.Speeding

35

Just Cruising along..

Nothing to see here.  No giant mess.  I’m actually pulling it together better than my haters thought I would.  Every so often I impress myself.  Actually I have found myself pretty impressive these days.
Things are looking up.  At least I am looking up.  Slowly squinting my eyes as I climb through the rabbit hole maze.  I cant look down.  That’s when you always lose your footing.  Nothing left but up from here…..well maybe a quick right every now and then.  But, I can handle a curve ball.


DEFINE

stopped

mo·men·tum

noun
noun: momentum; plural noun: momenta
1. Physics the quantity of motion of a moving body, measured as a product of its mass and velocity.
2. The impetus gained by a moving object.
“the vehicle gained momentum as the road dipped”
the impetus and driving force gained by the development of a process or course of events.
“the investigation gathered momentum in the spring”

Speeding through time like fast forward.  My Momentum increases as the days pass.  The beginning was like sitting in Los Angeles traffic with no air conditioning in the middle of summer.  Now I’m flying through dirt roads on a motorcycle with no hands on the handlebars.  I feel good. I feel inspired.  Inspired to create a better existence for myself and everyone around me.  Its coming together.  This thing I call my life.  I’m getting better at living it every day.


lovelovelove

I’m getting closer to turning 28.
yikes.
this scares me.
Leave a Reply

